Wanna Hang?

I’m hanging out on a friends Yahoo loopp and partying….wanna join me? There’s plenty of people, ad even some prizes to be had. :)

July 24, 25, possibly 26— Huge Kindle/Smashwords Party at http://groups.yahoo.com/group/JJMassaNewsletter/ Every guest author will be giving at least one eBook, maybe more!

Guests include:
Sasha White: http://www.sashawhite.net/
Margie Church: http://romancewithsass.com
Mina Carter: http://mina-carter.com/
Gabrielle Evans: http://www.gabrielleevans.com/
Tilly Greene: http://www.tillygreene.com/
Sultry Summers: http://www.sqpens.com/
Denysé Bridger: http://www.denysebridger.com
Cindy Jacks: http://cindyjacks.com
Ann Mayburn: http://annmayburn.com
Joey Hill: http://storywitch.com
Desiree Holt: http://desireeholt.com
Canssandre Dayne: http://www.cassandredayne.com/
Ashlyn Chase: http://ashlynchase.com/
Ashley Marie Lucas: http://www.ashleylucasauthor.blogspot.com/
J.J. Massa: http://www.jjmassa.com
Mae Powers: http://www.maepowers.com/
Nix Winter/Faith Luna: www.nixwinter.com / www.faithinthemoon.com

Hope to see you there!!!